EMERGENCY NUMBERS
EMERGENCY PHONES
Muskogee, Ft. Gibson and Surrounding Communities

911 or (918)683-0108

Warner

911 or (918)683-0108

Haskell

911 or (918)683-0108
click to view print page

No FLASH
CONTACT US

Business Office/Billing Questions
200 Callahan St.
Muskogee, OK 74403
1-918-683-0130

Employment
Carlene Morrison, EMT-I
Human Resource Coordinator
carlenem@mcems.us
or
Terri Mortensen, RN, EMT-P, BBA
Executive Director
terrim@mcems.us

Vendor Sales, Purchasing, Vehicles
Sterling Nichols, EMT-P
Assistant Director
sterlingn@mcems.us

Education, Emergency Medical Responder
Laurel Havens, EMT-P
Education Coordinator, Health and Safety Officer
laurelh@mcems.us

Dispatch Education, AHA (CPR) Training Faculty
Delsie Lewis, EMT-B, BS
Dispatch Supervisor
Dispatch QA/QI Coordinator
delsiel@mcems.us

Public Relations, Compliance, Child Passenger Safety
Rebecca B. Smith, RN, EMT-P
PR Coordinator, Compliance Officer
rebeccas@mcems.us

Public Relations, CPR Training, Child Passenger Safety  

Mechele Cruz, EMT-I

PR Coordinator

mechelec@mcems.us

 

Community Education, Senior Safety Programs
Mike McWilliams, EMT-I
Special Projects Coordinator
mikem@mcems.us

Protocols, Operations
Ron Morris, CCEMT-P
Operations Coordinator
ronm@mcems.us